DEUTSCHLAND | Thüringen

 
Kooperationspartner finden
Kooperationspartner finden

Who we are


In Thueringen two strong partners are pooling their advisory expertise in initiation and support of business-, technology- and research cooperations. Benefit from our experience and the worldwide Network!

The Enterprise Europe Network Thueringen

Chamber of Industry and Commerce
Erfurt (IHK Erfurt) -
Consortium Coordinator

Arnstädter Str. 34
99096 Erfurt
Telefon +49 (0)361 3484-400
Telefax +49 (0)361 3485-950
www.erfurt.ihk.de


Foundation for Technology, Innovation
and Research Thueringen (STIFT)

Häßlerstraße 8
99096 Erfurt
Telefon +49 (0)361 78923-50
Telefax +49 (0)361 78923-46
www.stift-thueringen.de


IHK Erfurt - Information and Advisory Services

STIFT - Information and Advisory Services

Your contacts at Chamber of Industry and Commerce Erfurt (IHK Erfurt)


 

Karoline Ladwig
Coordinator
+49 (0)361.3484-390
ladwig@erfurt.ihk.de


Wilbert Somers
Focus: Automotive, Logistics
+49 (0)361.3484-400
somers@ihk.erfurt.de

 

 

Eva-Maria Nowak
Focus: Sustainable Construction, Personnel Deployment, Food Industry
+49 (0)361.3484-401
eva-maria.nowak@erfurt.ihk.de

Antje Welz
Focus: Chemicals Policies (REACH), Environment
+49 (0)361.3484-214
welz@erfurt.ihk.de

Mark Bremer
Focus: Foreign Business Consultancy, Fairs
+49 (0)361.3484-200
bremer@erfurt.ihk.de,
 

Your contacts at Foundation for Technology, Innovation and Research Thueringen (STIFT)

Marina Henniger
project leader
Focus: IT, Logistics, Digital Innovation, Health
+49 (0)361.78923-14
henniger@stift-thueringen.de

Beate Schmalfuß
Focus: Ressource efficiency, New Materials, Sensor Technology,
Optics and Electronics

+49 (0)361.78923-24
schmalfuss@stift-thueringen.de



Paul Müller

Focus: Business-/Start-up-Consultant
mueller@stift-thueringen.de


Ines Lauth
Focus: Public Relations
+49 (0)361.78923-15
lauth@stift-thueringen.de

12